I am new to the boxer world

Status
Not open for further replies.

Debbie

Boxer Pal
I adopted a 3 year old boxer from a shelter who rescued it from a puppy mill.She is a total love .We are very pleased with her.I am very happy that there is a site were new boxer owners can go.

------------------

Welcome welcome Welcome, I will look forward to hearing how old ect your boxer is on the "boxer ring"

------------------
Cindy Corl
Lacie female, brindle, natural ears,7-17-99

buddy'smom

Boxer Pal
Welcome!!!!
You have found a great site! You'll find lots of support and advice here. Enjoy! What is your puppies name?

Talk to you soon
Jean

Z's Mom

Boxer Booster
Welcome to the board, Debbie. Can't wait to hear about your new puppy!!

------------------
Owned by
Zoey 2 year old flashy fawn female
Spunky 14 year old chubby beagle

Debbie

Boxer Pal
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by buddy'smom:
Welcome!!!!
You have found a great site! You'll find lots of support and advice here. Enjoy! What is your puppies name?

Talk to you soon
Jean
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Sorry for the late reply her name is Jasmine!
Debbie

Debbie

Boxer Pal
She is 3 years old ( they think) <BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by buddy'smom:
Welcome!!!!

Talk to you soon
Jean
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Debbie

Boxer Pal
Her name is Jasmin <BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by buddy'smom:
Welcome!!!!

Talk to you soon
Jean
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Debbie

Boxer Pal